The Team for your success

VERSATILE & RELIABLE

Our aim is to be faster and more flexible than our competitors. Or in other words: in addition to our top products, we provide our customers with top service based on competent advice and personal support. In collaboration with our efficient logistics team, we are easily able to meet any specific wishes and special requests from international customers at short notice.

Make an appointment
Topalit Team

Topalit Management

Dr. Karl Grabner - Managing Director
Raymond Bertrand - Area Sales Manager

HEAD OF SALES
Raymond Bertrand

T | +43 7675 2411
M | +43 699 184 152 53

r.bertrand@topalit.at


FI | NO | SE | IT

Header Sales

Mark De Vreese

AREA SALES MANAGER
Mark De Vreese

T | +43 7675 2411
M | +699 184 152 62

m.devreese@topalit.at


BE | LU | NL

Vladimir Bondar - Area Sales Manager

AREA SALES MANAGER
Vladimir Bondar

M | +43 699 184 152 52

v.bondar@topalit.at


BA | BG | BL | BY | PL | RO | RU | SB | UA

Christophe Bellengé - Area Sales Manager

AREA SALES MANAGER
Christophe Bellengé

M | +33 630 775 834

ch.bellenge@topalit.at


FR

Götz Stippich - Area Sales Manager

AREA SALES MANAGER
Götz Stippich

T | +43 7675 2411
M | +43 699 184 152 55

g.stippich@topalit.at


AT | CH | DE

HK FRANCE SARL

Anne-Marie + Hedi Kenani
158, Avenue de Niort
F-79360 Beauvoir/France

T | +33 5 49 09 60 95
F | +33 5 49 09 60 72

hk-france@orange.fr
www.hkfranceusa.com

Customer Service

Sandra Schuster - Head of Sales Administration

HEAD OF SALES ADMINISTRATION
Sandra Schuster

T | +43 7675 2411-11
s.schuster@topalit.at

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Anna Lukas

T | +43 7675 2411-19
a.lukas@topalit.at


International

Eva Lukas - Assisten

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Eva Lukas

T | +43 7675 2411-26
e.lukas@topalit.at


Eastern Europe | NL| B | Scandinavia

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Pia Haider

T | +43 7675 2411-24
p.haider@topalit.at


A | D