Topalit Team

AGILE & RELIABLE

Our drive is to act faster and more flexible than the competition. Or to put it another way: In addition to a top product, we offer our customers above all a top service based on competent advice and personal support. In combination with our high-performance logistics, we are able to fulfill the wishes and special requirements of our international customers without any problems, even at short notice.

HEAD OF SALES
Raymond Bertrand

T | +43 7675 2411
M | +43 699 184 152 53

r.bertrand@topalit.at


BE | FI | LU | NE | NO | SE

Topalit Aussendienst

AREA SALES MANAGER
Christophe Bellengé

M | +33 630 775 834

ch.bellenge@topalit.at


FR

AREA SALES MANAGER
Vladimir Bondar

M | +43 699 184 152 52

v.bondar@topalit.at


BA | BG | BL | BY | IT | PL | RO | RU | SB | UA

AREA SALES MANAGER
Markus Doppler

T | +43 7675 2411
M | +43 699 184 152 63

m.doppler@topalit.at


AT

AREA SALES MANAGER
Karsten Stangenberger

T | +43 7675 2411
M | +43 699 184 152 55

k.stangenberger@topalit.at


CH | DE

HK FRANCE SARL

Anne-Marie + Hedi Kenani
158, Avenue de Niort
F-79360 Beauvoir/France

T | +33 5 49 09 60 95
F | +33 5 49 09 60 72

hk-france@orange.fr
www.hkfranceusa.com

Topalit Innendienst

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Eva Lukas

T | +43 7675 2411-26
e.lukas@topalit.at


AT | BE | CH | DE | ES | FI | GB | LU | NL | NO | SE

SALES ADMINISTRATION
Anna Lukas

T | +43 7675 2411-19
a.lukas@topalit.at


AT | DE | FR | IT | Eastern Europe